Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 

Board of Directors (HCBA & HCBF)
Share |
    

PRESIDENT:

TAYLOR, MICHELLE

Office of the Federal Public Defender

1701 W. Business Hwy. 83, Ste. 405

McAllen, TX 78501

956-630-2995

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

ZUNIGA, RICK A.

Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP

818 Pecan

P.O. Box 3725

McAllen, Texas, 78502

956-682-5501

Rzuniga@atlashall.com

 

TREASURER

ESPINOSA, PETE

Espinosa Law Firm

4300 N. McColl Road

McAllen, TX 78504

956-686-6490

Pete@espinosalawfirm.com

 

SECRETARY

*RICHARDSON REGINA ‘REGI”

Law Office of Regina “Regi” Richardson

3525 West Freddy Gonzalez

Edinburg, Texas 78539

956-720-4688

Regina@regilaw.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT:

ZAMORA, MINERVA I.

Ellis, Koeneke & Ramirez, L.L.P.

1101 Chicago

McAllen, TX 78501

956- 682-2440

MIZ@ekrattorneys.com

  

 

DIRECTORS

(Terms expire 2021)

 

GARCIA, ELIZABETH

Garcia Legal Firm, PLLC

10125 N. 10th Street, Suite B

McAllen, TX 78504

956-383-9290

 

 

GARZA, AISSA

Aissa I. Garza, PLLC

Forensic Accounting & Lit. Firm

2416 Buddy Owens Blvd

McAllen, TX 78504

956.585.0085

Aissa@Aissalaw.com

 

RAMIREZ, JUDGE MARIO

Hidalgo County 332nd District Court

100 N. Closner

Edinburg, Texas 78539

956-318-2275

 

SALDIVAR-GARCIA, CHRISTINA

Chavez Legal Group

Staff Counsel for Loya Insurance Group

11900 N. 26th St. Suite 200

956-289-2199

Christina@fredloya.com

 

VALE, JOSEPH

Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP

818 Pecan

McAllen, TX 78501

956-682-5501

Jvale@atlashall.com

 

VASQUEZ, ALYA

112 E. Cano Street, Suite G

Edinburg, TX 78539

956-348-2715

Alya@lawofficeofalyavasquez.com

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

(Terms expire 2022)

 

ALEX BENAVIDES

Jones, Galligan, Key & Lozano, LLP

2300 W. Pike Blvd. # 300

Weslaco, TX 78596

956-973-1127

Abenavides@jgkl.com

 

GARCIA, ELOY JR.

Law Office of Eloy R. Garcia Jr.

118 E. Cano Street

Edinburg, TX 78539

956-287-0416

Eloygarciajr@gmail.com

 

HALEY, LAURA

Haley Law

1617 E. Tyler Ave, Suite A

Harlingen, Texas 78550

956-446-0601

Laura@laurahaleylaw.com

 

HENRICHSON, PRESTON

Henrichson Law, PLLC

222 W Cano Street

Edinburg, TX 78539

956-383-3535

Preston@henrichsonlaw.com

 

REYES, SAMUEL

Law Office of Samuel Reyes, PLLC

2028 E. Griffin Pkwy

Mission, TX 78572

956-600-7868

Samuel@attorneyreyes.com

 

SALAZAR, KELLY R.

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Attorneys at Law

1512 Lone Star Way

Edinburg, Texas 78539

956-289-7947

Kelly.Salazar@lgbs.com

 

 

Staff:

Garcia, Abraham

Interim Executive Director

Hidalgo County Bar Association

323 W Cano street suite 100

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 956-380-1691

 

Del Angel, Jose

Marketing & Advertising Coordinator

Hidalgo County Bar Association

323 W Cano street suite 100

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 956-380-1691

 

Hernandez, Martha

Director, Community Justice Program

314 S. Closner

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 956-393-6240 Fax: 956-383-5322

E-Mail: mhernandez@trla.org

 

 
Sign In


Unaccompanied Minors: How Texas
Lawyers Can Help



HCBA Directory

SBOT Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Important Notice. The Hidalgo County Bar Association and Hidalgo County Bar Foundation present the information on this site as a service to our members and other Internet users. While the information on this site may be about legal issues, it is not legal advice. We make no warranty or guarantee concerning the accuracy or reliability of the content at this site or at other sites to which we link. If you are seeking legal advice, please contact a licensed attorney. The attorneys who are listed in the Member Directory on this site are attorneys who have paid a fee to be a member of the Hidalgo County Bar Association and Foundation. The Hidalgo County Bar Association and Foundation have made no investigation into the qualifications, license status, or particular abilities of any of the attorneys listed in the Member Directory or in any other area on this site. We make no warranties or representations concerning any attorney's ability to handle a particular legal matter. © 2010, Hidalgo County Bar Association