Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

1/25/2019
Bill of Rights: HCBA Criminal Law Conference 2019

4/11/2019
2019 HCBA David H. Hockema Civil Law Conference

 

Board of Directors (HCBA & HCBF) (NEW)
Share |

Board of Directors (HCBA & HCBF)

 
 HCBA & HCBF BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-2019 DIRECTORY

 



President:

Cardenas, Luis

Escobedo & Cardenas, LLP

 1602 Dulcinea

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 630-2222

Fax: 386-1625

E-Mail: luis@escobedocardenas.com

 

President-Elect

Zamora, Minerva

Ellis, Koeneke & Ramirez, L.L.P. 

1101 Chicago

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: (956) 682-2440 

Fax: (956) 682-0820

E-Mail: miz@ekrattorneys.com

 

Treasurer

Cantu, Elizabeth

Ramon Worthington, PLLC

900 Kerria Avenue.

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: (956) 294-4800

E-Mail: ecantu@ramonworthington.com

 

Secretary

Taylor, Michelle

Office of the Federal Public Defender

1701 W. Business Hwy. 83, Ste. 405

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: (956) 630-2995

Fax: (956) 631-8647

E-Mail: Michelle_L_Taylor@fd.org

 

Past President:

Lopez-Habbouche, Zuleida

Roerig, Oliveira & Fisher, L.L.P.

10225 North 10th St.

McAllen, Texas 78504

Phone: (956) 393-6300

Fax: (956) 386-1625

E-Mail: zlopez@rofllp.com

 

Directors:

 

Garcia, Elizabeth 

The Garcia Legal Firm, PLLC

4905-A N. McColl Rd. 

McAllen, Texas 78504

Phone: (956) 994-9292

Fax: (956)-630-3899

E-Mail: elizabeth@thegarcialegalfirm.com

 

Martinez, Natasha 

Orendain & Dominguez- Attorneys at Law

320 South 8th Street

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone:(956) 683-0111 

Fax: (956) 631-2653

E-mail:natasha@odlawfirm.com

 

Pena, Ruben

Assistant Federal Public Defender

Southern District of Texas

1701 W. Business Hwy. 83, Suite 405

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: (956) 630-2995

Fax:   (956) 631-8647

E-Mail: ruben_pena@fd.org

 

Ramirez, Mario Judge

332nd District Court

100 N. Closner

Edinburg, Texas 78539

Phone: (956-318-2275 

Fax: 318-2698

E-Mail: meramirezjr@yahoo.com

 

Romero, Alyssa L.  

Guerra & Farah, PLLC

421 S. 12th

McAllen, Texas 78501

Phone: (956) 800-4340

Fax: (956) 800-4341

E-Mail: alr@gflawoffices.com

 

Richardson, Regina “Regi”

Law Office of Regina “Regi” Richardson

3525 West Freddy Gonzalez

Edinburg, Texas 78539

Phone: (956) 720-4688

Fax: (956) 999-8478

E-Mail: regina@regilaw.com

 

Cantu, Richard “Richie”.  

Law Office of Richard A. Cantu, P.C.

6013 n 10TH Street

McAllen, Texas 78502

Phone: (956) 687-7763

Fax: (956) 683-8956

E-Mail: Richard@CantuLawCompany.com

 

Salazar, Kelly R.

Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Attorneys at Law

1512 Lone Star Way

Edinburg, Texas 78539

Phone: (956) 383-4500

 Fax: (956) 316-4935

E-Mail: Kelly.salazar@lgbs.com

 

Zuniga, Rick A.

Atlas, Hall & Rodriguez, LLP

818 Pecan

P.O. Box 3725

McAllen, Texas, 78502

Phone: (956) 682-5501

Fax: (956) 686-6109

E-Mail: rzuniga@atlashall.com

 

Haley, Laura

Smith Haley Nobles

513 E. Jackson Suite 307

Harlingen, Texas 78550

Phone: (956) 446-0601

E-Mail: laura@appealsplus.com

 

Staff:

Guerra, Cynthia

Executive Director

Hidalgo County Bar Association

323 W Cano street suite 100

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 380-1691

Fax: 383-5322

E-Mail: Cynthia@hidalgobar.org

 

Hernandez, Martha

Director, Community Justice Program

314 S. Closner

Edinburg, Texas  78539

Phone: 393-6240 Fax: 383-5322

E-Mail: mhernandez@trla.org

 

 
Sign In


Unaccompanied Minors: How Texas
Lawyers Can Help



HCBA Directory

SBOT Directory

 

 

 

Important Notice. The Hidalgo County Bar Association and Hidalgo County Bar Foundation present the information on this site as a service to our members and other Internet users. While the information on this site may be about legal issues, it is not legal advice. We make no warranty or guarantee concerning the accuracy or reliability of the content at this site or at other sites to which we link. If you are seeking legal advice, please contact a licensed attorney. The attorneys who are listed in the Member Directory on this site are attorneys who have paid a fee to be a member of the Hidalgo County Bar Association and Foundation. The Hidalgo County Bar Association and Foundation have made no investigation into the qualifications, license status, or particular abilities of any of the attorneys listed in the Member Directory or in any other area on this site. We make no warranties or representations concerning any attorney's ability to handle a particular legal matter. © 2010, Hidalgo County Bar Association